Rockie Fresh – “Electric Highway” | Tracklisting



Electric Highway drops on the 21st. We’ve heard some pretty tough releases from Rockie thus far, now theres a tracklisting giving fans a chance to see the set’s lineup before it drops.

Hosted by DJ Ill Will, the set offers collabos from Nipsey Hu$$le, Sasha Go Hard, Lunice, Rick Ross, and Curren$y


Royalties: HHNM

Leave a Reply